Select page

New, the ultimate edge finder

unique, fast, reliable

for melamine edges

New, the ultimate edge finder

unique, fast, reliable

for melamine edges

New, the ultimate edge finder 

unique, fast, reliable

for melamine edges

 2022-we are here for you!

 

SICAM, Pordenone, Italy October 2021

Thank you for visiting us in October 2021 at the SICAM trade fair, Pordenone, Italy. We presented current product and decor developments live for you! Welcome to our booth in October 2022 Tue., 18th to Fri., October 22.10.2022nd, XNUMX, ...

read more

ZOW 2022

ZOW 2022. It's that time again in February. At the Ostwestfalen supplier fair - ZOW for short - we will present you live the latest developments and designs on the subject of foils for profile wrapping and melamine resin edging. Be there, the Kröning GmbH sales team is looking forward to your visit and constructive discussions.

read more

Maderialia 2022, Valencia, Spain

Visit us from March 29.03th. until April 01.04.2022st, XNUMX at the Fimma / Maderalia trade fair in Valencia, Spain. We show the latest designs metallic foils made of PET plastic and our extensive collection of melamine edging. Welcome to our booth. Our...

read more

Kröning GmbH

Kröning GmbH

Ask us?

Get in touch - we are here for you!
Just call under the + 49 57 44 / 9 31 00 an
or send an e-mail info@kroening-gmbh.de

We look forward to seeing you!

Your Kröning team

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Seite wählen

Neu, der ultimative Kanten- finder

einzigartig, schnell, zuverlässig

für Melamin Kanten

Neu, der ultimative Kanten- finder

einzigartig, schnell, zuverlässig

für Melamin Kanten

Neu, der ultimative Kanten- finder 

einzigartig, schnell, zuverlässig

für Melamin Kanten

 2022-wir sind für Sie da!

 

SICAM, Pordenone, Italien Oktober 2021

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Oktober 2021 auf der Fachmesse SICAM, Pordenone, Italien. Aktuelle Produkt- und Dekorentwicklungen präsentierten wir live für Sie! Herzlich Willkommen auf unserem Messestand auch im Oktober 2022 Di., den 18. bis Fr., den 22.10.2022,...

mehr lesen

ZOW 2022

ZOW 2022. Im Februar ist es wieder so weit. Auf der Zuliefermesse Ostwestfalen – kurz ZOW – präsentieren wir Ihnen live die neuesten Entwicklungen und Designs zu den Themen Folien für die Profilummantelung und Melaminharzkanten. Seinen Sie dabei, das Vertriebsteam der Kröning GmbH freut sich auf Ihren Besuch und konstruktive Gespräche.

mehr lesen

Maderialia 2022, Valencia, Spanien

Besuchen Sie uns vom 29.03. bis zum 01.04.2022 auf der Fachmesse Fimma / Maderalia in Valencia, Spanien. Wir zeigen neueste Designs Metallic Folien aus PET Kunststoff und unsere umfangreiche Kollektion Melaminkanten. Herzlich Willkommen auf unserem Messestand. Unser...

mehr lesen

Kröning GmbH

Kröning GmbH

Fragen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf – wir sind gerne für Sie da!
Rufen Sie einfach unter der + 49 57 44 / 9 31 00 an
oder senden eine E-Mail an info@kroening-gmbh.de

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihr Kröning-Team

Print Friendly, PDF & Email