Products & Applications

Surfaces for furniture & Co. are our business.

Decorative prints based on impregnated special papers for cladding foils and melamine resin edges are made to order or delivered from extensive stock ranges. Real metal foils and PVC foils are also part of the material portfolio. Our profile-related prints (patina, embossing effects, position prints) are unique on the market.

Your benefits at a glance:

Melamine resin edges and sheathing films from stock standard programs mean fast availability without long delivery times.

Precise color adjustment of finish foils and melamine edges to match your template or item number of volume suppliers and decor chip manufacturers. We deliver metameric-free printing in rational lot sizes.

Real metal foils with haptic relief flakes with simple processing without process change; H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H?

PVC films for 2-D processing. Small quantities with exact color adjustment in decor and uni.

You should also know that:

Melamine edgebandings in stock from 330 m² cut to your desired width. Exact color adjustment according to template / specification within approx. Two weeks from 1.000 m².

Sheath foils, PVC and real foils in jumbo rolls width 650 mm. Stock items from 500 m², individual prints from 1.000 m².

Application areas / application

edge processing
Melamine edges offer the furniture industry a rational solution for sealing narrow areas. Color-free and metamerism-free, as well as haptically matched to the plate decor. Ideal for straight edging, soft edges with different radii or rebate applications in the door industry.
profile wrapping
Kröning supplies foils for the sheathing of profiles in various materials; PVC - For particularly hard-wearing purposes in the kitchen, bathroom or baseboards. Real metal - Haptics of cool aluminum and appearance of precious metals give profiles a valuable look. Impregnated special papers - the all-rounder among the sheathing materials.
skirting
End strips as skirting board for kitchen furniture, skirting boards for laminate and PV flooring, finishing profiles by Podensten in store and interior design. Decorative films from Kröning to Real-metal, PVC and a finish foils Here are the ideal surfaces.
door industry
Melamine edges in soft or Falzimprägnierung are the classics on the narrow sides of the door leaves. Real metal foils As a design element for the door frame, as well as foiled decorative profiles for glass fillings, Kröning products have a durable and robust surface.
panels
Manufacturers of wall and ceiling panels appreciate the variety and creative possibilities of our surfaces. Real-metal films in gold, copper or brushed steel look we find in premium segments. Haptic paint surfaces with relief and wood pores underline the visual reproduction. position Prints and a Patina effects open completely new design variants.
Picture and mirror frames
Solid colors with wiping effect or wood pores are evergreens in the frame assortments. Here we offer a large color range of elaborate decors. Kröning Real metal foils open up more valuable segments to the frame producer with the same, efficient foil processing. Stock programs meet the demand for small units of measure. position Prints and a Patina effects are the inexpensive alternative to artisanal design.
Slats, bedsprings
Rotary cut veneers in fiber - parallel layers become with ours Finish films coated. Real metal foils are used in motorized slatted frames to support the high-quality, technical character of the products.
Shop and interior design, exhibition construction
In cooperation with confectioners, design possibilities with plate products and profiles in Real-metal foils Surfaces. Gold, copper, stainless steel, etc. can be implemented object-related with crowning-coated wood-based materials. paintable Multi-layer melamine edges offer an excellent technical solution for individually painted surfaces.
Caravan & ship removal
Flaps of the storage cabinets in the living area of ​​Caravan & Co. are in the focus of the customers. The design usually consists of several elements; Wood decor, frieze and metal inlay. With position Print Kröning delivers these different decorative elements seamlessly on a foil. Optimally matched to the dimensions of the elements to be coated. Melamine edges form the ideal complement to our surface films.
Re-sellers
About our bearing Collections from Melamine edges and a wrapping foils We offer dealers a wide range of decorations. Duplicates, reverse melt adhesive coatings, custom width cuts are other services. Attractive pricing and delivery conditions make us your A-supplier.
Construction industry
PVC films for the cladding of window sills for interiors is one of many applications. Architects appreciate our small quantity concept "Holi Collektion". Individual color adjustment to PAL, Pantone, NCS, HCS, etc. already from a quantity of 330 m².

Real metal foils

Chrome gloss genuine metal foil on black PVC basis

Position printing, various decorative elements seamless on real metal foil

Silkwood, edges and foils in a carbonised look and feel

Real metal foils with patina and embossing effects

Sheath foil Position pressure with embossing effects

Real metal foil gold with embossing effects

Real metal foil Black iron as coated frame profile and laminated for the filling

Design foil Oro Asteca for the profile sheathing

Real metal foil gold for accent profiles

Ask?

Get in touch - we are here for you!

Just call under the + 49 57 44 / 9 31 00 an
or send an e-mail info@kroening-gmbh.de

We look forward to seeing you!

Your Kröning team

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Produkte & Einsatzbereiche

Oberflächen für Möbel & Co. sind unser Geschäft.

Dekordrucke auf der Basis von imprägnierten Spezialpapieren für Ummantelungsfolien und Melaminharzkanten fertigen wir auftragsbezogen oder liefern wir aus umfangreichen Lagersortimenten. Echtmetall Folien und PVC Folien gehören ebenfalls zum Material-Portfolio. Unsere profilbezogenen Drucke (Patina, Prägeeffekte, Positionsdrucke) sind einzigartig am Markt.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

Melaminharzkanten und Ummantelungsfolien aus Lager- Standard Programmen bedeutet für Sie schnelle Verfügbarkeit ohne lange Lieferzeiten.

Exakte Farbnachstellung von Finish-Folien und Melaminkanten passend zu Ihrer Vorlage oder Artikelnummer der Volumenanbieter und Dekorspanhersteller. Wir liefern einen metameriefreien Druck in rationellen Losgrößen.

Echtmetall-Folien mit haptischen Relieflacken bei einfacher Verarbeitung ohne Prozessänderung; kein spezieller Kleber notwendig.

PVC Folien für die 2-D Verarbeitung. Kleine Mengen bei exakter Farbanpassung in Dekor und Uni.

Das sollten Sie außerdem wissen:

Melaminkanten ab Lager ab 330 m² zugeschnitten in Ihrer Wunschbreite. Exakte Farbeinstellung nach Vorlage/ Vorgabe innerhalb von ca. zwei Wochen ab 1.000 m².

Ummantelungsfolien, PVC und Echtalufolien in Jumborollen Breite 650 mm. Lagerware ab 500 m², individuelle Drucke ab 1.000 m².

Einsatzbereiche / Anwendung

Kantenverarbeitung

Melaminharzkanten bieten der Möbelindustrie eine rationelle Lösung zur Versiegelung von Schmalflächen. Farblich und metameriefrei, sowie haptisch exakt auf das Plattendekor abgestimmt. Ideal bei geradem Kantenabschluß, Softkanten mit verschiedenen Radien oder Falzanwendung in der Türenindustrie.

Profilummantelung

Folien für die Ummantelung von Profilen liefert Kröning in verschiedenen Materialien; PVC – für besonders strapazierfähige Einsatzzwecke in Küche, Bad oder Sockelleisten. Echtmetall – Haptik von kühlem Aluminium und Optik von edelen Metallen verleihen Profilen ein wertvolles Aussehen. Imprägnierte Spezialpapiere – der Allrounder unter den Ummantelungsmaterialien.

Sockelleisten

Abschlussleisten als Sockelblende für Küchenmöbel, Fussleisten für Laminat und PV Böden, Abschlussprofile von Podensten im Laden- und Innenausbau. Dekorative Folien von Kröning in Echt-Metall, PVC und Finishfolien sind hier die idealen Oberflächen.

Türenindustrie

Melaminharzkanten in Soft- oder Falzimprägnierung sind die Klassiker auf den Schmalseiten der Türblätter. Echtmetall-Folien als Designelement für die Türzarge, sowie folierte Zierprofile für Glasfüllungen bekommen mit Kröning Produkten eine langlebige und robuste Oberfläche.

Paneele

Hersteller von Wand- und Deckenpaneelen schätzen die Vielfalt und gestalterischen Möglichkeiten unserer Oberflächen. Echt-metall Folien in Gold, Kupfer oder gebürstetem Stahl-Look finden wir in Premium Segmenten. Haptische Lackoberflächen mit Relief- und und Holzporen unterstreichen die visuelle Reproduktion. Positionsdrucke und Patina-Effekte eröffne gänzlich neue Designvarianten.

Bilder- und Spiegelrahmen

Unifarben mit Wischeffekt oder Holzporen sind Evergreens in den Rahmensortimenten. Hier bieten wir eine große Farbreihe an ausgearbeiteten Dekoren. Kröning Echtmetall Folien erschließen dem Rahmenproduzenten wertigere Segmente bei gleicher, rationeller Folienverarbeitung. Lagerprogramme kommen der Nachfrage von kleinen Mengeneinheiten entgegen. Positionsdrucke und Patina-Effekte sind die preiswerte Alternative zu handwerklicher Gestaltung.

Federholzleisten, Bettfederleisten

Schälfurniere in faserparallelen Lagen werden mit unseren Finish-Folien beschichtet. Echtmetall-Folien kommen bei motorischen Lattenrosten zum Einsatz um den wertigen, technischen Charakter der Produkte zu unterstützen.

Laden- und Innenausbau, Messebau

In Zusammenarbeit mit Konfektionären eröffnen sich Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten mit Plattenware und Profilen in Echt-Metall-Folien Oberflächen. Gold, Kupfer, Edelstahl, etc. lassen sich so mit Kröning beschichteten Holzwerkstoffen objektbezogen umsetzen. Lackierfähige Mehrschicht-Melamin-Kanten bieten eine hervorragende technische Lösung bei individuell lackierten Oberflächen.

Caravan & Schiffsausbau

Klappen der Stauschränke im Wohnbereich von Caravan & Co. stehen im Fokus der Kunden. Die Gestaltung besteht meist aus mehreren Elementen; Holzdekor, Fries und Metallintarsie. Mit Positionsdrucken liefert Kröning Ihnen diese unterschiedlichen Dekorelemente fugenlos auf einer Folie. Optimal abgestimmt auf die Abmessungen der zu beschichtenden Elemente. Melaminharzkanten bilden die ideale Ergänzung zu unseren Flächenfolien.

Re-Seller

Über unsere Lagerkollektionen von Melaminharzkanten und Ummantelungsfolien bieten wir Händlern ein umfangreiches Dekorsortiment. Dubletten, rückseitige Schmelzkleberbeschichtungen, individuelle Breitenzuschnitte sind weitere Services. Attraktive Preis- und Lieferkonditionen machen uns zu Ihrem A-Lieferanten.

Bauindustrie

PVC Folien für die Ummantelung von Fensterbänken für Innenräume ist eine von vielen Anwendungen. Architekten schätzen unser Kleinmengen Konzept „Holi-Collektion„. Individuelle Farbeinstellung nach PAL, Pantone, NCS, HCS, etc. bereits ab einer Menge von 330 m².

Echtmetall Folien

Chromglanz Echtmetall Folie auf schwarzer PVC Basis

Positionsdruck, verschiedene Dekorelemente fugenlos auf Echtmetall Folie

Seidenholz, Kanten und Folien in karbonisoerter Optik und Haptik

Echtmetall Folien mit Patina- und Prägeeffekten

Ummantelungs- folie Positionsdruck mit Prägeeffekten

Echtmetall Folie Gold mit Prägeeffekten

Echtmetall Folie Schwarzeisen als ummanteltes Rahmenprofil und kaschiert für die Füllung

Designfolie Oro Asteca für die Profil- ummantelung

Echtmetall Folie Gold für Akzentprofile

Fragen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf – wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Rufen Sie einfach unter der + 49 57 44 / 9 31 00 an
oder senden eine E-Mail an info@kroening-gmbh.de

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihr Kröning-Team

Print Friendly, PDF & Email