Update Collection melamine resin edges

Matching edges to trendy decor replicas of the furniture industry - available from our warehouse. Our range of single-layer edges has grown to include 35's cutting-edge wood and fantasy designs and solid colors. Our instant melamine edge program now includes ...

Further trade fairs 2020

Visit us at other trade fairs. You will find us at industry meetings in Germany and abroad; INTERZUM, Cologne, Germany, SICAM, Pordenone, Italy, INTERMOB, Istanbul, Turkey. There we present you on our exhibition stands the latest developments and ...

INTERMOB, Istanbul, Turkey October 2019

Visit us in October at the trade fair Intermob, Istanbul, Turkey. We show latest designs hybrid foils, melamine resin edges and PVC 2-D foils, real metal foils. Welcome to the booth of SURTECO GmbH TR. We are from Saturday, the 13.10. to...

Update Collection Melaminharzkanten

Passende Kanten zu trendigen Dekornachbildungen der Möbelindustrie – bei uns ab Lager lieferbar. Unser Angebot an Einschichtkanten ist um 35 topaktuelle Designs in Holz- und Fantasie sowie Unifarben gewachsen. Unser Sofort-Melamin-Kantenprogramm umfasst jetzt...

Weitere Fachmessen 2020

Besuchen Sie uns auf weiteren Fachmessen. Sie finden uns auf den Branchentreffs im In- und Ausland; INTERZUM, Köln, Deutschland, SICAM, Pordenone, Italien, INTERMOB, Istanbul, Türkei. Dort präsentieren wir Ihnen auf unseren Messeständen die neuesten Entwicklungen und...

INTERMOB, Istanbul, Türkei Oktober 2019

Besuchen Sie uns im Oktober auf der Fachmesse Intermob, Istanbul, Türkei. Wir zeigen neueste Designs Hybrid-Folien,  Melaminharzkanten und PVC 2-D Folien, Echtmetall Folien. Herzlich Willkommen auf dem Stand der SURTECO GmbH TR. Wir sind vom Samstag, dem 13.10. bis...